TO YOU JESUS

All I wanted was to be loved No one deserves to be alone, Accused for taking love for granted but now I see… If I don’t share the way I feel How can you know?
I found a way to let it show.
I felt by writing this song. It would reveal all my heart and tell you the way that I’m feeling.
I feel like telling you how much I love you, its no special reason, just thought you should know.
When those dark clouds arrive to harm me I don’t get afraid, I give you a call.
For all that you do, I just want to thank you, If I don’t share the way I feel How can you know?Now and forever i’ll let it show.
Said I thought you should know, This is coming from my heart Thought you should know that I’ll never ever part, Thought you should know That it was love from the start.
If I don’t share the way I feel How can you know? I found a way to let it show
Writing this got me thinking of how much love i have for the Saviour… It ought to be sooo personal that he is the source of your peace of mind and heart.
Knowing God has actually made me a better person, even in the hard times i stay with Hope… I speak to someone out there who might be going through some hard/tough moments, just know that he is right beside you, make him a friend and trust me, he will always have your back. The world is filled with two faced people even family can be one of them. Learn to Trust God, Yourself, Love them, Live with them, Understand them. Be different from what they expect you to be..God Loves You…Never FORGET That.
Thanx Bebe Winans for his his wonderful song ” This Song”….You should listen to it sometime

Leave a Reply

