To the One i Love- MY BELOVED

The sands of life have Piled all the dunes of time Into heaps that I call hills.
The hills of my heart, When they leap they configure The strings of my heart Into patches that Badge me as yours  
Today I can soar For the highest of stars Fearlessly knowing That when I do fall You are the cloud That will catch me On that horizon of commitment That always brands us as one  
Behold the walls of time Have worked it out
By bringing this Blissful moment unto us
That we can build Our future together And cherish this Wonderful love between us  
Now that the hand of fate Has led us this much
And that the spell of destiny Has finally been cast
Let us through the Good and bad always remain Close and entwined In love and faithfulness Through this gifted life.
We are now yet to share.  
image

Leave a Reply

