With God ONE Thing IS Impossible

This is so TRUE. PLEASE READ…Thanx Seth

Seth Adam Smith

An incomplete sculpture of Christ by Angela Johnson An incomplete sculpture of Christ by Angela Johnson

I’ve heard it said that, “With God, all things are possible.” But I’m not entirely convinced, because I’ve met people who absolutely refuse to be helped.

Let me explain what I mean. Because I’m very open about my own struggles, I get a lot of emails from people asking for help. And since I don’t want people to suffer like I have, I give advice whenever possible. Every now and then, I’ll get push-back emails splattered with one of my least favorite words in the English language—can’t.

“I can’t do that. I just can’t! I’ve already tried and failed. I can’t. I can’t talk to anybody. I can’t overcome this. I can’t believe that things will ever get better. I can’t. I can’t. I can’t. I CAN’T!”

And in the end, I have to agree with them. They can’t do it…

View original post 586 more words

Leave a Reply

