Why You Should Never Settle For Less Than You Deserve

James Michael Sama

Every now and then I get feedback from readers telling me that my articles portray unrealistic figures or people, who don’t really exist.

No man can live up to the standards set to be a good man, and the type of woman men are looking for seems to be the stuff of rom-coms.

No man or woman? Seven billion people in the world, and, nobody? 

I may not always meet the standards that I set for myself, but I have made a pledge to do my damnedest. Nobody is perfect, and perhaps filling every single point in these articles, all the time, is ‘impossible’ – as much as I hate to use that word.

Though, as Vince Lombardi said: Perfection is not attainable, but if we chase perfection we can catch excellence.

You, my friend, deserve someone who will wake up every morning and look you in the eye with the pledge of being the…

View original post 405 more words

Leave a Reply

